Association of Indian Magazines > Indian Magazine Congress 2009

Indian Magazine Congress 2009

Ashish Bagga
India Today Group
Ambika Srivastav
Zenith Optemedia
Declan Moore
National Geographic
Juan Senor
Innovation Consulting
Nishant Singhal
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Shashi Sinha
Vivek Gaur
India Today Group
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.